Planning » Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

DC/16/1036/FUL | Proposed Replacement Windows and New Canopy | House On The Green The Green Walberswick Suffolk IP18 6TT
Application Received Date Wed 09 Mar 2016
Application Validated Date Wed 09 Mar 2016
Expiry Date Thu 07 Apr 2016
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Thu 31 Mar 2016
Standard Consultation Date Thu 10 Mar 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Wed 30 Mar 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Not Available
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Not Available
Last Site Notice Posted Date Fri 18 Mar 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Thu 07 Apr 2016
Statutory Expiry Date Tue 26 Apr 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Made Date Fri 29 Apr 2016
Decision Issued Date Wed 04 May 2016
Permission Expiry Date Sat 04 May 2019
Decision Printed Date Wed 04 May 2016
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Tue 03 May 2016
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an idox solution (opens in a new window)